My Daily Roadtrip

Something to make you (and me) smile …

Things have been a bit serious here on My Daily Roadtrip lately, so I thought I’d lighten things up a bit.

Recently, Shun-Luoi has been doing a personal project in which he interviews people on their thoughts regarding the concept of “home.” He then creates a short video of the interview and combines it with some still photography to put together a blog post about each interviewee. I may be biased, but I think it’s a really cool project and I’ve found the different responses he has gotten from people pretty interesting.

This week, Shun-Luoi’s blog post featured our son, Elijah. The video is hilarious and I thought you all may enjoy it. It not only gives you a snapshot picture of my son, but also shows a bit of what Shun-Luoi can do with video. Check out the entire post here, then be sure to watch the videos of the previous 3 interviewees.

Yep. That’s my son – what a boy!

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “Something to make you (and me) smile …

  1. dana sue. on said:

    that was hilarious. loved it! your hubby does some good work with the camera loved the cinematography (spelling?).

  2. Rich and Jan Olson on said:

    Brought laughter to Papa and Nana!! 🙂

  3. Debbie Allen on said:

    I’m back in town if you want to try to get together. I don’t have your email address so thought this would be the best way to get in touch with you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

