My Daily Roadtrip

The E-cloth winner!

Thanks for all of the comments and feedback I received from the previous post about e-cloths – I appreciate those of you who shared taking the time to do so! And now, for the moment of truth.

The winner of the Professional E-cloth with silver ions is …

ahem … my mom. (pictured above with me and Abigail about 10 months ago)

No, folks, I’m not even kidding – you can’t make this stuff up!

She shared, “Have not heard of the e-cloth, but have been to a Norwex party….did not purchase anything because of the cost. Things I dislike cleaning….windows and dusting furniture. Can these cloths be used for dusting?? Looking forward to seeing you at Christmas! Love you! – Mom”

Aw, I love you too, Mom! (nothing like letting all of blog world in on a sweet mother-daughter moment ;)).

If you’re wondering if I just rigged the giveaway so that my mom would win, the answer is … no. I actually numbered the comments in the order in which they were left, then used a random number generator at random.org to figure out the number of the winner. My mom’s comment was the lucky number! Mom, you’ll have to let me know what color cloth you want, but don’t bother giving me your address .. I know where you live. 😉

Thanks again to all who entered the giveaway … please let me know if you have additional questions about e-cloths or email the seller herself at TheEcloth@gmail.com.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “The E-cloth winner!

  1. Yay! Your mom won the e-cloth! That is so fun. E-cloth is much easier on the pocketbook and the same great quality! They do make a cloth for furniture: http://www.myecloth.com/Furniture_c_14.html

Leave a Reply

