My Daily Roadtrip

Friday humor

We’ve almost finished our series on values and while I have 1-2 more values I wanted to discuss here, today is not the day. đŸ™‚ Instead, I wanted to share a humorous video. Because of my graduate degree in counseling, I find this particularly hilarious, but I think everyone can find some humor in it. Disclaimer: Know that I am not making light of any of the issues the client brings up.

Happy Friday! Unlike the therapist in this video, let’s make this a day where we extend compassion and understanding to those around us.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

